2012 – 2014 Officers

Congratulations to our 2012 – 2014 Officers.

  • President – Edwin H. Monteagudo
  • Vice-President – Jesse Federico
  • Secretary – Bemmy Diones
  • Treasurer – Lourdes Diones
  • Auditor – Archie Huerto
  • PRO – Michael Cercado
  • Assistant PRO – Danilo Cercado Jr.
  • Sgt of Arms – Edilou Catamisan
  • Membership Committee
    • Kay Balza
    • Gerlie Cercado
    • Erwin De Ocampo
    • Jennette Hernandez

Board of Directors

  • Pacing Lozano
  • Andy Huerto
  • Eleanor Piol
  • Lorenzo Angeles


  • Lauro Catipon
  • Sonny Bengo
  • Fe Abales
  • Grace Aguilar
  • Ricardo Federico
This entry was posted in Officers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2012 – 2014 Officers

  1. Grace says:

    Congratulations to all Newly Officers 2012-2014

  2. Beverly D Cruz says:

    Congratulations to all newly elected TAUSA officers!!!

  3. benito d. de castro says:

    thank you very much kuya oscar diones who donated $150 for the production of coffee table book and also to kuya danny garrido who donated $125. unluckily i can not deposit the check of kuya danny because its not dated. and sorry for this long delay of recognition. im still waiting for the donation of other for the re-roofing of our convent. again thanks a lot. fr. benito de castro.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s